Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering Office

  1. FCEE Office Staff
  2. Research Group Administ
  3. Study Program Administ
  4. Librarian, Laboratory Administ, Analyst,Laboratory Assistant
  5. Technical Staff
  6. Supporting Staff
Head Administrative Affairs

Nenden Rina R., ST., MT.

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : nenden@ftsl.itb.ac.id

    
Manager, Academic& Student Administrative Affairs

Euis Titik Sartika

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : tiktik@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Manager, Personnel Administrative Affairs

Hariyani, SP

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : hariyani@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Manager, Finance

Sri Noviani, S.Sos., M. Ak.

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : srinovi@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Manager, Facility & Infrastructure

Nendah Jubaedah

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : nendah@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Manager, Information System

Yaya Sutardi, A.Md

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : sisfo@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Staff, Academic& Student Administrative Affairs
Siman

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : simans@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Siman 195804131981121001
Ii Tarlina

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : ii.tarlina@ftsl.itb.ac.id  

 Ii Tarlina 196112271986032001
Siti Solihah, SE

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : siti.solihah@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Siti Solihah 113000045
Staff, Finance
Lilis Patimah, SE

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : lilispatimah@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Lilis Patimah 111000147
Shindy Slametryyanti, A.Md

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : shindy.s.triyanti@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Shindy Slametryyanti
Arif Hadian, SE

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : arifhadi@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Alit Rostini, A.Md

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : alit_rostini@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 alit
Fera Astuti, A.Md

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : fera_astuti@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 fera
Staff, Personnel Administrative Affairs
Edi Wardi

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : edi.wardi@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Edi Wardi 196004261981031001
Anita Agustina, S.Sos

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : anita.agustina@ftsl.itb.ac.id

2Anita-Agustina-106000285-350x522
Staff, Facility & Infrastructure
Bayu Dermawan

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : bdermawan@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Bayu Dermawan 107000012
Nova Wardiana, SE

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : novawardiana@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 ????????????????????????????????????
Krisnha Yudha

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : yudha@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 yudha
Yusep R S

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : yuseprs@ftsl.itb.ac.id

Staff, Information System
Regina Pratiwi

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : regina@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 regina
Secretary
Sarinengsih

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : sarinengsih@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 
Supporting
Jenal Aripin

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586
Email : jenal@ftsl.itb.ac.id

 Jenal Aripin 196305041983011001
Waluyo

Phone: +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 658

 ????????????????????????????????????
Wahyu

Phone : +62 22 250 4952
Fax : +62 22 251 6586

 wahyu